Company Settings

Last updated on December 08, 2017 13:26 by Jenni E

Settings > Company Settings > General Settings.  

In this section you can update the Company Name if you need to. This is the name that appears throughout the system.

You also have the option to set a custom' Thank You' page.  This is the page that we will direct your customers to once they have finished creating their Direct Debit.

Remember: All sections of this page have their own individual Save changes button. So for example, if you change your email address and password don't forget to hit Save in each section before returning to the homepage via the GC button in the top left hand corner.

The Team Settings can also be found in the menu under Company Settings

Your Team >>